Staff Awards


This year’s event is set to be a glam and glitzy celebration of all things good at our Care Organisations. Staff Awards 2017 will be held at the Sheridan Suite, Oldham Road, Manchester, on 17 November 2017, where our superstar winners in each care organisation will be revealed on the night. 

The nomination process is currently underway for staff to nominate their colleagues (if you are a staff member go to the staff only nomination form here).

You can find links to view previous winners in the left hand menu.

Staff can download the entry criteria and guidance below.

Patients' Choice Award 

We are seeking nominations for the Patients’ Choice Award as part of our Staff Awards 2017, which will be held on the evening of the 17 November 2017. If you are a member of the public or a Trust member go to the public nomination form here.